Team.jpg
 

Ben Greeven

 
Zaakvoerder & Oprichter   ben.greeven@thalento.com

Zaakvoerder & Oprichter

ben.greeven@thalento.com



 

VERKOOP & MARKETING

 
Karen Celen    Nationale Sales Manager    karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

Nationale Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

 
Laetitia Turell i   Business Development Franstalige Markten    laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Business Development Franstalige Markten

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege    Business Partner    ine.indesteege@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege

Business Partner

ine.indesteege@thalento.com

 
Jeffrey Excelmans    Marketing & Communicatie    jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Marketing & Communicatie

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

 


 

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

 
Liesbeth Gysemans    Operations Manager    liesbeth.gysemans@thalento.com

Liesbeth Gysemans

Operations Manager

liesbeth.gysemans@thalento.com

 
Diandra Tavormina    Klantencoördinator    diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

Diandra Tavormina

Klantencoördinator

diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

Chana Hermans    Projects & Instructional Designer    chana.hermans@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

 
Lore De Backer    Klantencoördinator    lore.de.backer@thalento.com

Lore De Backer

Klantencoördinator

lore.de.backer@thalento.com

 


 

IT

 
Theo Lenaerts    Technology & Ontwikkeling    theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Technology & Ontwikkeling

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

 
Herwig Goris    Grafisch ontwerper    herwig.goris@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Grafisch ontwerper

herwig.goris@thalento.com

Alessio De Houwer    Ontwikkelaar    alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com

Alessio De Houwer

Ontwikkelaar

alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com



 

R&D TEAM

 
Isabel Gonzalez    R&D Directeur    isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Isabel Gonzalez

R&D Directeur

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com



 

Thalento® Academy

 
Laetitia Turell i   Academy Manager & Business Development    laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Academy Manager & Business Development

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens    Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor    hilde.lemmens@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens

Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor

hilde.lemmens@thalento.com