Team.jpg
 

Ben Greeven

 
Zaakvoerder & Oprichter   ben.greeven@thalento.com

Zaakvoerder & Oprichter

ben.greeven@thalento.com



 

VERKOOP & MARKETING

 
Karen Celen  Nationale Sales Manager   karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

Nationale Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

 
Laetitia Turelli  Business Development Franstalige Markten   laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Business Development Franstalige Markten

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

 
Jeffrey Excelmans  Marketing & Communicatie   jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Marketing & Communicatie

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

 


 

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

 
Chana Hermans  Projects & Instructional Designer   chana.hermans@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

 
Diandra Tavormina  Klantencoördinator   diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

Diandra Tavormina

Klantencoördinator

diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

 
Kay Kendall  International Business Coördinator   kay.kendall@thalento.com

Kay Kendall

International Business Coördinator

kay.kendall@thalento.com

 


 

IT

 
Marek Marczuk  CTO & Architect   marek.marczuk@thalento.com

Marek Marczuk

CTO & Architect

marek.marczuk@thalento.com

 
Sebastian Lewandowski  Ontwikkelaar   sebastian.lewandowski@thalento.com

Sebastian Lewandowski

Ontwikkelaar

sebastian.lewandowski@thalento.com

 
Theo Lenaerts  Technology & Ontwikkeling   theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Technology & Ontwikkeling

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

 
Krzysztof Kardasz  Ontwikkelaar   krzysztof.kardasz@thalento.com

Krzysztof Kardasz

Ontwikkelaar

krzysztof.kardasz@thalento.com

 
Herwig Goris  Grafisch ontwerper   herwig.goris@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Grafisch ontwerper

herwig.goris@thalento.com

 
Bartosz Jaworek  Ontwikkelaar   bartosz.jaworek@thalento.com

Bartosz Jaworek

Ontwikkelaar

bartosz.jaworek@thalento.com

 


 

R&D TEAM

 
Ben Greeven  Zaakvoerder & Oprichter   ben.greeven@thalento.com

Ben Greeven

Zaakvoerder & Oprichter

ben.greeven@thalento.com

 
dr. Isabel Gonzalez  R&D Directeur   isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

dr. Isabel Gonzalez

R&D Directeur

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Laetitia Turelli  Academy Manager & Business Development   laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Academy Manager & Business Development

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

 
Karen Celen  National Sales Manager   karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

 


 

Thalento® Academy

 
Laetitia Turelli  Academy Manager & Business Development   laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Academy Manager & Business Development

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens  Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor   hilde.lemmens@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens

Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor

hilde.lemmens@thalento.com