Team.jpg
 

Ben Greeven

 
CEO & Fondatore   ben.greeven@thalento.com


 

SALES & MARKETING

 
Karen Celen  National Sales Manager   karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

 
Laetitia Turelli  Business Developer French Markets   laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Business Developer French Markets

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

 
Jeffrey Excelmans  Marketing & Communication   jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Marketing & Communication

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

 


 

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

 
Chana Hermans  Projects & Instructional Designer   chana.hermans@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

 
Diandra Tavormina  Client Coordinator   diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

Diandra Tavormina

Client Coordinator

diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

 
Kay Kendall  International Business Coordinator   kay.kendall@thalento.com

Kay Kendall

International Business Coordinator

kay.kendall@thalento.com

 


 

IT

 
Marek Marczuk  CTO & Architect   marek.marczuk@thalento.com

Marek Marczuk

CTO & Architect

marek.marczuk@thalento.com

 
Sebastian Lewandowski  Developer   sebastian.lewandowski@thalento.com

Sebastian Lewandowski

Developer

sebastian.lewandowski@thalento.com

 
Theo Lenaerts  Technology & Development   theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Technology & Development

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

 
Krzysztof Kardasz  Developer   krzysztof.kardasz@thalento.com

Krzysztof Kardasz

Developer

krzysztof.kardasz@thalento.com

 
Herwig Goris  Graphic Designer   herwig.goris@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Graphic Designer

herwig.goris@thalento.com

 
Bartosz Jaworek  Developer   bartosz.jaworek@thalento.com

Bartosz Jaworek

Developer

bartosz.jaworek@thalento.com

 


 

R&D Team

 
Ben Greeven  CEO & Founder   ben.greeven@thalento.com

Ben Greeven

CEO & Founder

ben.greeven@thalento.com

 
Dr Isabel Gonzalez  R&D Director   isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Dr Isabel Gonzalez

R&D Director

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Laetitia Turelli  Academy Manager & Business Development   laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Academy Manager & Business Development

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

 
Karen Celen  National Sales Manager   karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

 


 

Thalento® Academy

 
Laetitia Turelli  Academy Manager & Sviluppo del Business   laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Academy Manager & Sviluppo del Business

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens  Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor   hilde.lemmens@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens

Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor

hilde.lemmens@thalento.com