Join our global network To the Cloud!


Meet our Team
 

Sales & Marketing  Business & Operations IT  Academy & Consulting  R&D Team

Ben Greeven

Ben Greeven

CEO & Founder

ben.greeven@thalento.com

SALES & MARKETING

Ben Greeven - CEO & Founder

Karen Celen

Karen Celen

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege

Ine Indesteege

Business Partner VZZ

ine.indesteege@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Jeffrey Excelmans

Marketing & Communication

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Antje Fisseler

Antje Fisseler

International Business Development Manager

antje.fisseler@thalento.com

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

Tijmen Weddepohl - Business & Operations Manager

Tijmen Weddepohl

Tijmen Weddepohl

Business & Operations Manager

tijmen.weddepohl@thalento.com

Els Bancken

Els Bancken

Platform Manager

els.bancken@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Chana Hermans

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

IT

Koen Piers - CTO

Koen Piers

Koen Piers

CTO

koen.piers@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Theo Lenaerts

Technology & Development

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Herwig Goris

Graphic Designer

herwig.goris@thalento.com

Alessio De Houwer

Alessio De Houwer

Developer

alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com

Academy & Consulting

Hilde Lemmens

Hilde Lemmens

Training Academy Manager

hile.lemmens@thalento.com

Ann Dobbeni

Ann Dobbeni

Project Coordinator 

ann.dobbeni@thalento.com

R&D Team

Isabel Gonzalez

Isabel Gonzalez

Researcher

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Wouter Van Bockhaven

Wouter Van Bockhaven

Researcher

wouter@careercoach-network.com

Bert Jans

Bert Jans

Researcher

bert.jans@thalento.com

Go back to top of the page
  1. Home
  2. Solutions
    1. Assess - Assessments & Reports
    2. Manage - Insights & Performance
    3. Develop - Growing Talents
    4. BYTE - Build your Tests
    5. Technology Integrations & Partnerships
    6. Services & Consulting
  3. Knowledge
    1. Thalento Academy
    2. The Future Project
  4. Company
    1. Team
    2. News
    3. Events
    4. Contact
    5. Blog
    6. Jobs