Join our global network To the Cloud!


Meet our Team
 

Sales & Marketing  Business & Operations IT  Academy & Consulting  R&D Team

Ben Greeven

Ben Greeven

CEO & Founder

ben.greeven@thalento.com

SALES & MARKETING

Ben Greeven - CEO & Founder

Karen Celen

Ben Greeven

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

Veerle Huygen

Ben Greeven

Customer Experience & HR

veerle.huygen@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege

Ben Greeven

Business Partner VZZ

ine.indesteege@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Ben Greeven

Marketing & Communication

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Antje Fisseler

Ben Greeven

International Business Development Manager

antje.fisseler@thalento.com

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

Tijmen Weddepohl - Business & Operations Manager

Tijmen Weddepohl

Ben Greeven

Business & Operations Manager

tijmen.weddepohl@thalento.com

Els Bancken

Ben Greeven

Platform Manager

els.bancken@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Ben Greeven

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

IT

Koen Piers - CTO

Koen Piers

Ben Greeven

CTO

koen.piers@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Ben Greeven

Technology & Development

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Ben Greeven

Graphic Designer

herwig.goris@thalento.com

Academy & Consulting

Hilde Lemmens

Ben Greeven

Training Academy Manager

hilde.lemmens@thalento.com

Ann Dobbeni

Ben Greeven

Project Coordinator 

ann.dobbeni@thalento.com

R&D Team

Isabel Gonzalez

Ben Greeven

Researcher

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Wouter Van Bockhaven

Ben Greeven

Researcher

wouter@careercoach-network.com

Bert Jans

Ben Greeven

Researcher

bert.jans@thalento.com

Go back to top of the page
  1. Home
  2. Solutions
    1. Assess - Assessments & Reports
    2. Manage - Insights & Performance
    3. Develop - Growing Talents
    4. BYTE - Build your Tests
    5. Technology Integrations & Partnerships
    6. Services & Consulting
  3. Knowledge
    1. Thalento Academy
    2. The Future Project
  4. Company
    1. Team
    2. News
    3. Events
    4. Contact
    5. Blog
    6. Jobs