Team.jpg
 

Ben Greeven



 

SALES & MARKETING

  Karen Celen    National Sales Manager    karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

  Laetitia Turell i   Customer Relations    laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Customer Relations

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

  Ine Indesteege    Business Partner    ine.indesteege@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege

Business Partner

ine.indesteege@thalento.com

 
  Jeffrey Excelmans    Marketing & Communication    jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Marketing & Communication

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

 


 

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

  Liesbeth Gysemans    Operations Manager    liesbeth.gysemans@thalento.com

Liesbeth Gysemans

Operations Manager

liesbeth.gysemans@thalento.com

  Lore De Backer    Client Coordinator    lore.de.backer@thalento.com

Lore De Backer

Client Coordinator

lore.de.backer@thalento.com

  Els Bancken    Platform Manager    els.bancken@thalento.com

Els Bancken

Platform Manager

els.bancken@thalento.com

 
  Chana Hermans    Projects & Instructional Designer    chana.hermans@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

 


 

IT

  Theo Lenaerts    Technology & Development    theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Technology & Development

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

  Herwig Goris    Graphic Designer    herwig.goris@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Graphic Designer

herwig.goris@thalento.com

  Alessio De Houwer    Developer    alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com

Alessio De Houwer

Developer

alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com

 


 

R&D Team

  Isabel Gonzalez    R&D Director    isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Isabel Gonzalez

R&D Director

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com



 

Academy & Consulting

  Hilde Lemmens    Training Academy Manager    hile.lemmens@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens

Training Academy Manager

hile.lemmens@thalento.com