Team.jpg
 

Ben Greeven

 
CEO & Zakladatel    ben.greeven@thalento.com

CEO & Zakladatel

ben.greeven@thalento.com



 

SALES & MARKETING

 
Karen Celen    National Sales Manager    karen.celen@thalento.com

Karen Celen

National Sales Manager

karen.celen@thalento.com

 
Laetitia Turell i   Zakládající člen akademie & Senior poradce    laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Zakládající člen akademie & Senior poradce

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege    Business Partner    ine.indesteege@thalento.com

Ine Indesteege

Business Partner

ine.indesteege@thalento.com

 
Jeffrey Excelmans    Marketing & Communication    jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

Jeffrey Excelmans

Marketing & Communication

jeffrey.excelmans@thalento.com

 


 

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

 
Liesbeth Gysemans    Operations Manager    liesbeth.gysemans@thalento.com

Liesbeth Gysemans

Operations Manager

liesbeth.gysemans@thalento.com

 
Diandra Tavormina    Client Coordinator    diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

Diandra Tavormina

Client Coordinator

diandra.tavormina@thalento.com

Chana Hermans    Projects & Instructional Designer    chana.hermans@thalento.com

Chana Hermans

Projects & Instructional Designer

chana.hermans@thalento.com

 
Kay Kendall    International Business Coordinator    kay.kendall@thalento.com

Kay Kendall

International Business Coordinator

kay.kendall@thalento.com

Lore De Backer    Client Coordinator    lore.de.backer@thalento.com

Lore De Backer

Client Coordinator

lore.de.backer@thalento.com

 


 

IT

 
Theo Lenaerts    Technology & Development    theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

Theo Lenaerts

Technology & Development

theo.lenaerts@thalento.com

 
Janusz Żukowicz    Developer    janusz.zukowicz@thalento.com

Janusz Żukowicz

Developer

janusz.zukowicz@thalento.com

Herwig Goris    Grafický Designer    herwig.goris@thalento.com

Herwig Goris

Grafický Designer

herwig.goris@thalento.com

 
Alessio De Houwer    Developer    alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com

Alessio De Houwer

Developer

alessio.de.houwer@thalento.com

 


 

R&D Team

 
Isabel Gonzalez    R&D Director    isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com

Isabel Gonzalez

R&D Director

isabel.gonzalez@facelytix.com



 

Thalento® Academy

 
Laetitia Turell i   Zakládající člen akademie & Senior poradce    laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Laetitia Turelli

Zakládající člen akademie & Senior poradce

laetitia.turelli@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens    Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor    hilde.lemmens@thalento.com

Hilde Lemmens

Academy’s Founding Member & Sr. Advisor

hilde.lemmens@thalento.com